Our

Suppliers

SUPPLIER LIST

 

Florists
Dinah Taylor – 07983 336654 – http://www.dinahtaylor.co.uk/
Eden – 01823 276633 – http://www.edenweddings.co.uk/

 

Photographers / Photo booths
Ray Lockyer – 07787942453 – www.raylockyerphotography.co.uk (offers 10% discount)
Jakabi Photography – 07882932205 – www.jakabiphotography.com
Lynne Newton – 07850437994 / 01823 259808 – www.boothparty.co.uk
John Kemp – 01984 641854 – www.johnkempphotographer.com
Danna Green – 07886 833890 – www.dannageenphotography.co.uk

 

Wedding Dresses
Abbi Chapel – 01823 690096 – www.abbichapel.co.uk
Champagne and Strawberries – 01823 322463 – www.champagneandstrawberries.co.uk
Sassi Holford – 01823 256308 – www.sassiholford.com

 

Cakes
Charlotte Jane Cakes – 01823 461466 or 07817397070 – www.charlottejanecakes.co.uk
Ornella Bianca – 07500 665421 – www.ornella-bianca.co.uk
Hip-Pop Cakes – 01398 361200 – www.hip-popcakes.co.uk
Let’s Celebrate Cakes by Alison – 07825 233665 – www.lets-celebrate.uk.com

 

Hair & makeup
Make up by Beck Flynn – 07581486732- www.makeupbybeckyflynn.com
Lucy Davis -07983570067- www.lucydavismakeupartist.co.uk
Amy Elizabeth -07947 132252 – www.amy-elizabeth.com

 

Chair Covers / decoration
Something Borrowed –01643 703101 – www.somethingborrowedweddings.co.uk
TJ Events – 07544360540 – www.tj-events.co.uk

 

Stationary
Box Clever – 01278 453263 – www.boxcleverweddings.co.uk

 

Toastmaster
David Parker – 07746129356 – http://www.somerset-toastmaster.co.uk/

 

Discos
Geoff Ryder – 07979200241 – www.Starturns.com

 

Live music
Mitchell and Vincent – https://mitchellandvincent.com/

 

Production/entertainment
Crème De La Crème Fun Casino – 01626 334538 – www.cremedelacremefuncasino.co.uk
Bounce On – 01823 254404 or 07813 395345 – www.bounce-on.co.uk
Party on – 01823 330976 – www.party-on-events.com

 

Magician
Grant Maidment – 0969643511 – www.thebathmagician.co.uk

 

Transport
Age of Elegance – 01823 480365 – www.weddingvintagecars.co.uk
RR Elite – 07826556670 – https://www.rrelite.co.uk/

 

Food Vans
Layz Ricks – 07770 132670 – http://www.layzricks.com/