Suppliers

WOODLANDS CASTLE SUPPLIER LIST

Florists
Eden – www.edenweddings.co.uk/
Fleur Amour – www.fleuramourweddingflorist.co.uk/

Photographers / Photo Booths
Shooting Pixels – www.shootingpixels.net
Ben Simmonds – www.bensimmondsphotography.co.uk
Maxi Photography – www.maxiphotography.com
Shutter bliss photography –www.shutterbliss.co.uk
Tim Parke Photography –www.timparkephotography.co.uk
Daniel Standerwick Photography – www.danielstanderwick.co.uk
Black Down Photo Booths – www.blackdownphotobooths.co.uk

Videographers
Cristal Vision Films – info@crystalvisionfilms.com
Jordan Fowler Videography – jordanfowlervideography.co.uk

Wedding Dresses
Eleanor Florence – www.eleanorflorence.co.uk
Exmoor Brides – www.exmoorbrides.co.uk
Izzi Stockton Bridal – izzistocktonbridal.co.uk
Abbi Chapel – www.abbichapel.co.uk
Sassi Holford – www.sassiholford.com

Wedding Rings
Smooch Wedding Rings – https://www.smoochrings.co.uk/

Men’s Formal Wear
Astairs – www.astaires.co.uk

Cakes
Lesley Marshall Cake Art – www.lesleymarshallcakeart.co.uk
Mel Todd Cake Design – www.melanietoddcakedesign.com
Gateau Alchemy Bepoke Cakes – www.gateaualchemycakes.co.uk
Little Buttercup Cakery – www.littlebuttercupcakery.co.uk

Hair & Make Up
Make up by Beck Flynn – www.makeupbybeckyflynn.com
Eye Do Make Up – www.eyedomakeup.co.uk
Hannah’s Hairlines – hannahhairlines.co.uk

Chair Covers, Backdrops & Styling
A touch of class – 01823 215944 | www.atouchofclassweddings.co.uk  | www.facebook.com/A-Touch-of-Class-150778614987159

Stationary
Helena Wilford Stationery – www.helenawillford.co.uk

Toastmaster
Roger Knight The Somerset Toast Master – www.facebook.com/thesomersettoastmaster

Discos
Geoff Ryder Our Resident DJ – Somerset Wedding Disco  – 07979200241 – www.somersetweddingdisco.co.uk

Live Music
Mitchell and Vincent Folk Duo – www.mitchellandvincent.com
Nightingale Vintage Music, Terrie-May – www.nightingalemusic.co
All Jazzed Up Band – www.facebook.com/alljazzedupband
Marnie Band, Acoustic Rock Funk & Blues – www.marnie1.co.uk

Entertainment
Crème De La Crème Fun Casino – www.cremedelacremefuncasino.co.uk
Bounce On – www.bounce-on.co.uk
Choc a Lot Cascade, Chocolate Fountain  – www.chocalotcascade.co.uk
Grant Maidment, The Bath Magician – www.thebathmagician.co.uk
Dan Brazier Magician – www.danbrazier.com
Jemma’s Handmade Cocoa Chocolates –  www.cocoas.co.uk
Brian Bland Outdoor Activities (Shooting/Archery) – www.facebook.com/brian.bland.545

Transport
Age of Elegance – www.weddingvintagecars.co.uk
Cadburys Cars – www.cadburycars.co.uk/weddings
Somerset Wedding Campervans – www.somersetweddingcampervans.co.uk
Horse & Cart – www.facebook.com/Steel-Suffolks-242525475951372

Food Vans
Layz Ricks Fish N Chip Van  – www.layzricks.com

Wedding Planners
Charley Torr at Charley Elizabeth Events – www.charleyelizabeth.co.uk/wedding-planning