Suppliers

SUPPLIER LIST

 

Florists
Dinah Taylor – 07507835754 – www.dinahtaylor.co.uk/
Eden – 01823 276633 – www.edenweddings.co.uk/

 

Photographers / Photo booths
Jakabi Photography – 07882932205 – www.jakabiphotography.com
John Kemp – 01984 641854 – www.johnkempphotographer.com
Shooting Pixels – 01823 660844 www.shootingpixels.net
Justin Krausephotography- 07737 731101 www.justinkrause.co.uk
Shutter bliss photography – 07580 690866 www.shutterbliss.co.uk
Tim Parke Photography – 07921 859041 www.timparkephotography.co.uk
Danna Green – 07886 833890 – www.dannageenphotography.co.uk

 

Videographers
Creative box (Jessie Hawkes) – 07803 724585 www.creativeboxservices.co.uk
Cristal Vision- 07973 718481 info@crystalvisionfilms.com

 

Wedding Dresses
Abbi Chapel – 01823 690096 – www.abbichapel.co.uk
Champagne and Strawberries – 01823 322463 – www.champagneandstrawberries.co.uk
Sassi Holford – 01823 256308 – www.sassiholford.com
Belle aime bridal – 07850437994 www.belleamiebridal.co.uk
Eleanor Florence – www.eleanorflorence.co.uk

 

Men’s Formal Wear
Frederick L Mabb – 01935 478 357 – www.frederickmabb.co.uk

 

Cakes
Charlotte Jane Cakes – 01823 461466 or 07817397070 – www.charlottejanecakes.co.uk
Ornella Bianca – 07500 665421 – www.ornella-bianca.co.uk
Hip-Pop Cakes – 01398 361200 – www.hip-popcakes.co.uk

 

Hair & makeup
Make up by Beck Flynn – 07581486732- www.makeupbybeckyflynn.com
Lucy Davis -07983570067- www.lucydavismakeupartist.co.uk
Amy Elizabeth -07947 132252 – www.amy-elizabeth.com
Bridal hair by Helen – 01460 57528 www.bridalhairbyhelen.co.uk
By annabell make up -07966 660 605 artist www.byannabella.co.uk
Natasha Coles – 07775 928 595 – natashacolesmakeup.com

 

Chair Covers / decoration
A touch of class – 01823 215944 www.facebook.com/A-Touch-of-Class-150778614987159
TJ Events – 07544360540 – www.tj-events.co.uk
Taunton Events – 01823 431 596 – www.tauntonevents.com
Setting the Scene – 01278 428185 – www.facebook.com/settingthesceneevethire

 

Stationary
Box Clever – 01278 453263 – www.boxcleverweddings.co.uk
Naomi James – 07749 978352 – www.njstationery.co.uk

 

Toastmaster
David Parker – 07746129356 – www.somerset-toastmaster.co.uk/

 

Discos
Geoff Ryder – 07979200241 – www.Starturns.com

 

Live music
Mitchell and Vincent – www.mitchellandvincent.com/

 

Production/entertainment
Crème De La Crème Fun Casino – 01626 334538 – www.cremedelacremefuncasino.co.uk
Funtasia entertainment- 01935 414393 www.funtasiaentertainment.co.uk
Bounce On – 01823 254404 or 07813 395345 – www.bounce-on.co.uk
Party on – 01823 330976 – www.party-on-events.com
Pitch up and Play – Wedding childcare and entertainment – www.pitchupandplay.co.uk/weddingchildcare
Jolly Jumpers – 07810 586 417 www.jollyjumpers.co.uk

 

Magician
Grant Maidment – 0969643511 – www.thebathmagician.co.uk
Ozzy D – 01392 461881 www.ozzyd.co.uk

 

Transport
Age of Elegance – 01823 480365 – www.weddingvintagecars.co.uk
RR Elite – 07826556670 – www.rrelite.co.uk/

 

Food/Beverage Vans
Layz Ricks – 07770 132670 – //www.layzricks.com/
Champers van – 07551 888063 www.thechampervan.com

 

Extras
Choc a Lot Cascade – 01823 973009 – www.chocalotcascade.co.uk